Frequently Asked Questions

Are you taking your first steps on the DumShop.be site and need help? We have listed the answers to the most frequently asked questions here. Do not hesitate to consult the FAQs, the answers you are looking for may be there!


At the first stage of the order, you will find a field reserved for the promotional code. Enter your discount code and click on the 'Apply promo code' button. Be sure to check the validation of your promotional code before proceeding to payment. Any request for modification after validation of the order cannot be taken into account.
Payment is completely secure, your data is encrypted by an SSL certificate. SSL is used to secure banking transactions, data transfer and login information. Personal information will never circulate on the internet and your card number will never be known or kept by DumShop.be
The prices indicated are all inclusive of VAT (with VAT).
Several types of payment are accepted on the site: By credit card: Bancontact, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard, and American Express By direct E-Banking: Sofort, iDEAL Wire Transfer Visit the Payment methods page to find out more.
Contact our customer service by phone on (+32) 0 28 99 63 28 or by email contact@dumshop.be within 14 days of receiving your package. After this period, no claim will be possible. In the case of a package and/or an item received in poor condition, we advise you to take photos and/or videos of the condition of your package upon receipt and send them to us by email as soon as possible.
For any return of an item, please contact our customer service on (+32) 0 28 99 63 28 or by e-mail at contact@dumshop.be. After agreement on our part, you have 14 days to return the item to us. Note that the products must be returned in their original packaging, unopened and must not have been used. Once the item has been received, you will be refunded within 14 days. Note that a payment in credit or voucher can only be refunded in the form of credit or voucher. In the event of withdrawal, the delivery costs will be reimbursed on the basis of a standard cost.
You have a legal period of 14 days after receipt of your package to notify us of any broken and/or non-compliant item received. After this period, no complaint can be taken into account.
Contact our customer service by phone on (+32) 0 28 99 63 28 or by email contact@dumshop.be within 14 days of receiving your package. After this period, no claim will be possible.

Questions fréquemment posées

Vous faites vos premiers pas sur le site DumShop.be et vous avez besoin d’aide ? Nous avons répertorié ici les réponses aux questions les plus fréquemment posées. N’hésitez pas à consulter les FAQ, les réponses que vous recherchez s’y trouvent peut-être !


A la première étape de commande, vous trouverez un champ réservé au code promotionnel. Entrez votre code de réduction et cliquez sur le bouton 'Appliquer le code promo'. Veillez à bien vérifier la validation de votre code promotionnel avant de procéder au paiement. Toute demande de modification après validation de commande ne pourra être pris en compte.
Le paiement est entièrement sécurisé, vos données sont cryptées par un certificat SSL. Le SSL est utilisé pour sécuriser les transactions bancaires, le transfert de données et les informations de connexions. Les informations personnelles ne circuleront jamais sur internet et votre numéro de carte ne sera jamais connu ni conservé par DumShop.be
Les prix indiqués sont tous en TTC (avec la TVA).
Plusieurs types de paiement sont acceptés sur le site : Par carte bancaire : Bancontact, Visa, Eurocard, Mastercard, et American Express Par E-Banking direct: Sofort, iDEAL Par virement bancaire Rendez-vous sur la page Moyens de paiement pour en savoir plus.
Contactez notre service client par téléphone au (+32) 0 28 99 63 28 ou par email contact@dumshop.be dans les 14 jours suivant le réception de votre colis. Passé ce délai, aucune réclamation ne sera possible. Dans le cas d'un colis et/ou un article reçu en mauvais état, nous vous conseillons de prendre des photos et/ou vidéos de l'état de votre colis dès sa réception et de nous les transmettre par email dans les meilleurs délais.
Pour tout retour d'article, merci de contacter notre service client au (+32) 0 28 99 63 28 ou par e-mail à contact@dumshop.be. Après accord de notre part, vous bénéficiez de 14 jours pour nous renvoyer l’article. Notez que les produits devront être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine, non déballés et ne devront pas avoir été utilisés. Une fois l’article réceptionné, vous serez remboursé sous 14 jours. Notez qu’un paiement en avoir ou bon d’achat pourra uniquement être remboursé sous forme d’avoir ou de bon d’achat. En cas de rétractation, les frais de livraison seront remboursés sur la base d’un coût standard.
Vous disposez d’un délai légal de 14 jours après réception de votre colis pour nous signaler tout article reçu cassé et/ou non conforme. Passé ce délai, aucune réclamation ne pourra être prise en compte.
Contactez notre service client par téléphone au (+32) 0 28 99 63 28 ou par email contact@dumshop.be dans les 14 jours suivant le réception de votre colis. Passé ce délai, aucune réclamation ne sera possible.